Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee is tasked with preparing and presenting proposals for the election and remuneration of Group Board members and auditors, and making recommendations on the remuneration of other elected representatives. According to the new Articles of Association, the Nomination Committee shall consist of 7-9 members, who are elected by the Annual General Meeting. The Nomination Committee elects a chairman from among its members.

Kjell Eriksson

Chairman
Ekholmens säteri
464 91 Dals Rostock
Phone: +46 (0)530-204 00
Mobile: +46 (0)70-322 59 60
Fax: +46 530-204 63

kjell.eriksson@pn.lrf.se

Ann-Margret Assarsson

Björkeröds gård, Ö Klasarödsv 38-37
275 72 Lövestad
Phone/Fax: +46 (0)416-331 31
Mobile: +46 (0)70-888 49 80

assarsson.nilsson@sjobo.nu

Sören Lundström

Frostkåge 76
934 92 Kåge
Phone: +46 (0)910-72 25 85
Mobile: +46 (0)70-579 25 85

soren.lundstrom@telia.com

Viktoria Josefsson

Vice Chairman
Väcklinge
330 21 Reftele
Phone: +46 (0)371-204 52
Mobile: +46 (0)73-023 49 42

h_v.josefsson@telia.com

Christian Negendanck

Skarhults Gods, Jägarbostaden
241 93 Eslöv
Phone: +46 (0)413-161 96
Mobile: +46 (0)70-450 95 40

christian@skarhult.se

Leif Karlsson

Prästhagsvägen 5
812 93 Kungsgården
Phone: +46 (0)290-379 84
Mobile: +46 (0)70-397 33 82

leif.karlsson@x.lrf.se

Krister Andersson

Torstuna Torslunda
749 72 Fjärdhundra
Phone: +46 (0)171-41 11 51
Mobile: +46 (0)70-836 91 90
Fax: +46 171-41 11 05

krister.andersson@c.lrf.se

Kjell Axelsson

Bredstorp Norrgård
573 93 Tranås
Phone: +46 (0)140-188 55
Mobile: +46 (0)70-542 15 93

bredstorp@telia.com

Anders Richardsson

Leregård 1215
311 96 Heberg
Phone: +46 (0)346-522 57
Mobile: +46 (0)70-852 25 72

anders.richardsson@n.lrf.se