Press Contacts

Here you will find all contact information for questions concerning the press and media, Lantmännen and all divisions.

Lantmännen Press Office

Only for journalists:  +46 730 46 58 00

Lantmännen

Jenny Svederman

PR Manager
Mobile: +46 705 87 42 34
jenny.svederman@lantmannen.com

Alarik Sandrup

Director Public and Regulatory Affairs
Mobile: +46 706 02 87 80
alarik.sandrup@lantmannen.com

Anna Carlström

Owner Relations
Mobile: +46 70 699 11 35
anna.carlstrom@lantmannen.com

Agriculture Sector

Therese Pettersson

Communicator
Mobile: +46 703 91 16 13
therese.pettersson@lantmannen.com

Mikael Jeppsson

Grain Manager 
Mobile: +46 703 19 53 60
mikael.jeppsson@lantmannen.com

Kristina Gustafsson

Feed Manager
Mobile: +46 730 83 26 49 
kristina.gustafsson@lantmannen.com

Peter Annas

Manager seed and commodities
Mobile: +46 706 99 03 65
peter.annas@lantmannen.com

Machinery Sector

Anna-Lena Lindell

PR Manager Lantmännen Maskin
Mobile: +46 730 52 32 01
anna-lena.lindell@lantmannen.com

Fredrik Rigö

Marketing Communications Manager, Swecon
Mobile: +46 702 26 87 30
fredrik.rigo@swecon.com

Food Sector

Tora Zeijlon

Communications Manager Cerealia
Mobile: +46 730 52 63 82
tora.zeijlon@lantmannen.com

Helena Tängdén

Communications Manager Unibake
Mobile: +45 23 68 54 52
helena.tangden@lantmannen.com

Energy Sector

Henrik Hydén

Marketing Communicator, Agroetanol
Mobile: +46 730 79 15 25
henrik.hyden@lantmannen.com