Distrikt Östergötland


Distriktsstyrelsen

Michael Hübsch

Ordförande
Höglycke Nedre Kronogård
573 94 Ydre
Tel: 0140-402 66
Mob: 070-605 39 07

m.h@ydremail.se

Thomas Orrenius

Alvastra Kungsgård
599 93 Ödeshög
Tel. 0144-10006
Mob. 070-3949939

thomas@alvastrakungsgard.se

Maria Nilsson

Sjövalla 2 
610 30 Vikbolandet
Tel. 0125-411 60
Mobil 070-562 39 39

maria.oden@sverige.nu

Per Blomberg

Vice ordförande
Ingelstad
612 92 Finspång

Tel: 0122-210 20
Mob: 070-362 90 20

bmaentreprenad@gmail.com

Nina Pettersson


Bjälbo Östergård
596 91 Skänninge

Mob.0702-44 74 99

nina.pettersson55@gmail.com

Anders Eriksson

Baroniet Adelswärd Box 256
597 26 Åtvidaberg
Tel: 0120-858 03
Mob: 070-3751403

anders.eriksson@baroniet.se

Ingmar Olovsson

Sekreterare
Krejstad
594 92 Gamleby
Tel: 0493-126 09
Mob: 070-318 38 85

krejstad@telia.com

Gustav Isaksson

Ö.Harg Sviestad
585 91 Linköping
Tel. 013-71068
Mob. 070-5110890

gustav.sviestad@gmail.com

Valberedning

Thomas Gunnarsson

Sammankallande
N Flaka 176
598 73 Gullringen
Tel: 0492-270 22
Mob: 070-632 76 27

tg@flaka.se

Christer Eskilsson

Ekhult
597 94 Åtvidaberg
Tel: 0120-600 13
Mobil: 070-521 74 68

christer.eskilsson@gmail.com

Christoffer Anderson

Fiestad Frälsegård 2
590 17 Mantorp
Tel: 013-331175
Mob: 070-5482013

christoffer.anderson@fiestad.com

Torbjörn Svärd

Hackstadberg
590 48 Vikingstad
Tel: 013-823 44
Mob: 0708-38 23 44

Katarina Karlberg

Össby Gårdeby
614 95 Söderköping

Tel: 011-710 95
Mob: 070-327 10 95

post@karlbergslantbruk.se