Distrikt Skaraborg


Distriktsstyrelsen

Inge Erlandson

Ordförande
Frösve Välsåsen
541 91 Skövde
Tel: 0500-46 16 75
Mob: 070-843 64 29

inge.erlandson@minpost.nu

Mikael Larsson

Göttorp Sörgården
533 95 Götene
Tel: 0511-34 30 26
Mob: 070-366 30 26

sorgaarden1@telia.com

Arvid Holm

Händene Stubbe 3
532 96 Skara
Mob: 070-812 71 24

arvid@handene.se

Anna Carlsson

Vice ordförande
Flo Dillingen 1

467 96 Grästorp
Tel: 0514-404 31
Mob: 070-275 85 01

dillingen1@gmail.com

Per-Anders Didriksson

Äskekärr
545 90 Töreboda
Tel: 0506-106 72
Mob: 070-560 60 33

peranders.didriksson@gmail.com

Jonas Pettersson

Essunga Vindstorp 405
465 93 Nossebro
Mob: 073-777 16 90

vindstorp@hotmail.com

Carl Johan Persson

Sekreterare
Erlandstorps gård

544 94 Hjo
Tel: 0503-201 25
Mob: 070-530 52 97

erlandstorpsgard@telia.com

Ingemar Gustafsson

Dimbo Dvärstorp
522 93 Tidaholm
Mob: 070-314 30 92

ingemar.gustafsson@epost.tidanet.se

Valberedning

Hans Eriksson

Sammankallande
Saleby Prästgården
531 93 Lidköping
Tel: 0510-510 06
Mob: 070-658 67 06

hans.bonde69@gmail.com

Hans Grenabo

Prästgården Korsberga
544 92 Hjo
Mob: 070-608 46 11

grenabo@spray.se

Peter Andersson

Segolstorp Sjöbacka 4
545 92 Älgarås
Tel: 0506-404 20
Mob: 070-658 93 11

40420@telia.com

Jan-Olof Larsson

Fullösa Bäckgården
533 96 Götene
Tel. 0511-553 11
Mob. 070-328 65 64

broholm@spray.se

Jens Gustafsson

Björkvägen 3
467 32 Grästorp
Tel: 0514-108 86
Mob: 073-380 60 02

frielsgrav.lantbruk@live.se