Lantmännen Press Office

Only for journalists:  +46 10 556 88 00
E-mail: press@lantmannen.com

Lantmännen

Tora Zeijlon

Head of Media Relations
Mobile: +46 707 83 80 93
tora.zeijlon@lantmannen.com

 

 

 

Nicolina Brenning

PR Manager
Mobile: +46 72 452 35 17
nicolina.brenning@lantmannen.com

Alarik Sandrup

Director Public and Regulatory Affairs
Mobile: +46 706 02 87 80
alarik.sandrup@lantmannen.com

Anna Carlström

Owner Relations
Mobile: +46 70 699 11 35
anna.carlstrom@lantmannen.com

Agriculture Sector

Camilla Calmsund

Communicator
Mobile: +46 703 64 35 28
camilla.calmsund@lantmannen.com

 

Björn Nordgaard

Communications Manager,
Lantmännen Maskin
Mobile: +46 73 042 02 96
bjorn.nordgaard@lantmannen.com



Mikael Jeppsson

Grain Manager 
Mobile: +46 703 19 53 60
mikael.jeppsson@lantmannen.com

Peter Annas

Manager seed and commodities
Mobile: +46 706 99 03 65
peter.annas@lantmannen.com

Kristina Gustafsson

Feed Manager
Mobile: +46 730 83 26 49 
kristina.gustafsson@lantmannen.com

Food Sector

Anna Hammarskiöld

Communications Manager Cerealia
Mobile: +46 72-543 39 19
anna.hammarskiold@lantmannen.com



Tine Greve

Communications Manager Unibake
Mobile: +45 42 82 21 76
tine.greve@lantmannen.com

 


Swecon

Fredrik Rigö

Marketing Communications Manager, Swecon
Mobile: +46 702 26 87 30
fredrik.rigo@swecon.com