Press Contacts

Here you will find all contact information for questions concerning the press and media, Lantmännen and all divisions.

Lantmännen Press Office

Only for journalists:  +46 10 556 88 00
E-mail: press@lantmannen.com

Lantmännen

Tora Zeijlon

Head of Media Relations
Mobile: +46 707 83 80 93
tora.zeijlon@lantmannen.com

 

 

 

Nicolina Brenning

PR Manager
Mobile: +46 72 452 35 17
nicolina.brenning@lantmannen.com

Alarik Sandrup

Director Public and Regulatory Affairs
Mobile: +46 706 02 87 80
alarik.sandrup@lantmannen.com

Anna Carlström

Owner Relations
Mobile: +46 70 699 11 35
anna.carlstrom@lantmannen.com

Agriculture Sector

Camilla Calmsund

Communicator
Mobile: +46 703 64 35 28
camilla.calmsund@lantmannen.com

 

Mikael Jeppsson

Grain Manager 
Mobile: +46 703 19 53 60
mikael.jeppsson@lantmannen.com

Kristina Gustafsson

Feed Manager
Mobile: +46 730 83 26 49 
kristina.gustafsson@lantmannen.com

Peter Annas

Manager seed and commodities
Mobile: +46 706 99 03 65
peter.annas@lantmannen.com

Machinery Sector

Björn Nordgaard

Communications Manager,
Lantmännen Maskin
Mobile: +46 73 042 02 96
bjorn.nordgaard@lantmannen.com



Fredrik Rigö

Marketing Communications Manager, Swecon
Mobile: +46 702 26 87 30
fredrik.rigo@swecon.com

Food Sector

Emelie Bontesse

Communications Manager Cerealia
Mobile: +46 722 19 76 86
emelie.bontesse@lantmannen.com



Helena Tängdén

Communications Manager Unibake
Mobile: +45 23 68 54 52
helena.tangden@lantmannen.com

Energy Sector

Henrik Hydén

Marketing Communicator, Agroetanol
Mobile: +46 730 79 15 25
henrik.hyden@lantmannen.com