Presskontakter

Lantmännen

Tora Zeijlon

Presschef
Tel: 070-783 80 93
tora.zeijlon@lantmannen.com

Nicolina Brenning

PR-chef
Tel: 072-452 35 17
nicolina.brenning@lantmannen.com

Anna Carlström

Ägarrelationer
Tel: 070-699 11 35
anna.carlstrom@lantmannen.com

Alarik Sandrup

Näringspolitisk chef
Tel: 070-602 87 80
alarik.sandrup@lantmannen.com

Division Lantbruk

Camilla Calmsund

Kommunikatör
Tel: 070-364 35 28
camilla.calmsund@lantmannen.com

Mikael Jeppsson

Spannmålschef
Tel: 070-319 53 60
mikael.jeppsson@lantmannen.com

Kristina Gustafsson

Foderchef
Tel: 073-083 26 49
kristina.gustafsson@lantmannen.com

Peter Annas

Chef Utsäde och Handelsvaror
Mobil 070 699 03 65
peter.annas@lantmannen.com

Division Maskin

Björn Nordgaard

Kommunikationschef,
Lantmännen Maskin
Tel: 073-042 02 96 
bjorn.nordgaard@lantmannen.com

Fredrik Rigö

Chef marknadskommunikation, Swecon
Tel: 070-226 87 30
fredrik.rigo@swecon.com

Division Livsmedel

Emelie Bontesse

Kommunikationschef, Cerealia
Tel: 072-219 76 86
emelie.bontesse@lantmannen.com

Helena Tängdén

Kommunikationschef Unibake
Tel: 070-540 46 29
helena.tangden@lantmannen.com

Division Energi

Henrik Hydén

Marknadskommunikatör, Agroetanol 
Tel: 073-079 15 25 
henrik.hyden@lantmannen.com